quinta-feira, 4 de agosto de 2011

E-mail dos senadores

Acir Gurgacz acir@senador.gov.br
Aécio Neves aecio.neves@senador.gov.br
Alfredo Nascimento alfredo.nascimento@senador.gov.br
Aloysio Nunes Ferreira aloysionunes.ferreira@senador.gov.br
Alvaro Dias alvarodias@senador.gov.br
Ana Amélia ana.amelia@senadora.gov.br
Ana Rita ana.rita@senadora.gov.br
Angela Portela angela.portela@senadora.gov.br
Anibal Diniz anibal.diniz@senador.gov.br
Antonio Carlos Valadares antoniocarlosvaladares@senador.gov.br
Antonio Russo antoniocarlosvaladares@senador.gov.br
Armando Monteiro armando.monteiro@senador.gov.br
Ataídes Oliveira ataides.oliveira@senador.gov.br
Benedito de Lira benedito.lira@senador.gov.br
Blairo Maggi blairomaggi@senador.gov.br
Casildo Maldaner casildomaldaner@senador.gov.br
Cícero Lucena cicero.lucena@senador.gov.br
Ciro Nogueira ciro.nogueira@senador.gov.br
Clésio Andrade clesio.andrade@senador.gov.br
Cristovam Buarque cristovam@senador.gov.br
Cyro Miranda cyro.miranda@senador.gov.br
Delcídio do Amaral delcidio.amaral@senador.gov.br
Demóstenes Torres demostenes.torres@senador.gov.br
Eduardo Amorim eduardo.amorim@senador.gov.br
Eduardo Braga eduardo.braga@senador.gov.br
Eduardo Suplicy eduardo.suplicy@senador.gov.br
Epitácio Cafeteira ecafeteira@senador.gov.br
Eunício Oliveira eunicio.oliveira@senador.gov.br
Fernando Collor fernando.collor@senador.gov.br
Flexa Ribeiro flexaribeiro@senador.gov.br
Francisco Dornelles francisco.dornelles@senador.gov.br
Garibaldi Alves garibaldi@senador.gov.br
Geovani Borges geovaniborges@senador.gov.br
Gim Argello gim.argello@senador.gov.br
Humberto Costa humberto.costa@senador.gov.br
Inácio Arruda inacioarruda@senador.gov.br
Jarbas Vasconcelos jarbas.vasconcelos@senador.gov.br
Jayme Campos jayme.campos@senador.gov.br
João Alberto Souza joao.alberto@senador.gov.br
João Durval joaodurval@senador.gov.br
João Vicente Claudino j.v.claudino@senador.gov.br
Jorge Viana jorgeviana.acre@senador.gov.br
José Agripino jose.agripino@senador.gov.br
José Pimentel gab.josepimentel@senado.gov.br
José Sarney sarney@senador.gov.br
Kátia Abreu katia.abreu@senadora.gov.br
Lídice da Mata lidice.mata@senadora.gov.br
Lindbergh Farias lindbergh.farias@senador.gov.br
Lobão Filho lobaofilho@senador.gov.br
Lúcia Vânia lucia.vania@senadora.gov.br
Luiz Henrique luizhenrique@senador.gov.br
Magno Malta magnomalta@senador.gov.br
Marcelo Crivella crivella@senador.gov.br
Maria do Carmo Alves maria.carmo@senadora.gov.br
Marinor Brito marinorbrito@senadora.gov.br
Mário Couto mario.couto@senador.gov.br
Marta Suplicy martasuplicy@senadora.gov.br
Mozarildo Cavalcanti mozarildo@senador.gov.br
Paulo Bauer paulobauer@senador.gov.br
Paulo Davim paulodavim@senador.gov.br
Paulo Paim paulopaim@senador.gov.br
Pedro Simon simon@senador.gov.br
Pedro Taques pedrotaques@senador.gov.br
Randolfe Rodrigues randolfe.rodrigues@senador.gov.br
Reditario Cassol reditariocassol@senador.gov.br
Renan Calheiros renan.calheiros@senador.gov.br
Ricardo Ferraço ricardoferraco@senador.gov.br
Roberto Requião roberto.requiao@senador.gov.br
Rodrigo Rollemberg rollemberg@senador.gov.br
Romero Jucá romero.juca@senador.gov.br
Sérgio Petecão sergiopetecao@senador.gov.br
Sérgio Souza sergiosouza@senado.gov.br
Valdir Raupp valdir.raupp@senador.gov.br
Vanessa Grazziotin vanessa.grazziotin@senadora.gov.br
Vicentinho Alves vicentinho.alves@senador.gov.br
Vital do Rêgo vital.rego@senador.gov.br
Waldemir Moka waldemir.moka@senador.gov.br
Walter Pinheiro pinheiro@senador.gov.br
Wellington Dias wellington.dias@senador.gov.br
Wilson Santiago wilson.santiago@senador.gov.br
Zeze Perrella zeze.perrella@senador.gov.br

Nenhum comentário: